Ultimate Sprintcar Championship



50 drivers have entered the fourth round of the Ultimate Sprintcar Championship on the Ultimate Pink Night this Saturday night at Valvoline Raceway Parramatta, presented by Aussie Forklift Repairs.

USC NSW Series leader Marcus Dumesny has a slight advantage over a field brimming with multi-generation Speedway racers as the Pink Night carnival atmosphere adds some extra colour to the racing!

Dumesny Jr has yet to score a feature race win this season though his consistency has been the hallmark of his racing - and his charges through the pack like fellow young gun Jessie Attard have been well worth watching.

"The Gun" Grant Anderson makes his long awaited Valvoline Raceway 2019/2020 debut in the iconic #V37 after having scored the first two SRA main event wins in Victoria to kick off his campaign.

Anderson is a danger man whenever and wherever the blue and yellow #37 arrives for duty and this Saturday night he'll be one of the pre-race favourites for sure.

The second generation hard charger from Albury in NSW is a welcome addition to the pits along with his legendary father David who was one of the pioneers of Australian Sprintcar racing in the formative years of World Series Sprintcars.

Already having won main events this season and looking to repeat that dose are Robbie Farr, Matt Dumesny, Jordyn Brazier and Daniel Sayre.

Robbie Farr comes off a win last Saturday night at our sister track Hi-Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway for the QLD Ultimate Pink Night so his form is red hot.

The Ultimate Pink Night always brings out the best in teams as they dress themselves and their race-cars in lashes of pink to support the initiative that provides awareness and funds for the National Breast Cancer Foundation.

Many of the teams go above and beyond to raise money with their own auctions and merchandise sales to provide their own personal contributions to the cause.

Rookie Coby Elliott has been working on an auction for his front wing which is already up to the $450 mark and with sales of shirts the team is over the $500 mark to contribute to the NBCF Ultimate Pink Night resources.

This Saturday night's fourth round of the Ultimate Sprintcar Championship will be one of the most fiercely contested yet!

D2 Ben Atkinson
N3 Luke Sayre
NS4 Jake Baines
V5 Max Dumesny
N6 Matt Geering
NQ7 Robbie Farr
N9 Lachlan Caunt
N10 Luke Stirton
N12 Thomas Jeffrey
NS15 Daniel Cassidy
N16 Daniel Sayre
NS16 Ashleigh Jack
N18 Guy Stanshall
N20 Troy Little
NS21 Jordyn Brazier
N22 James Thompson
N24 Blake Skipper
N32 Warren Ferguson
NS35 Kaitlyn Anthony
V37 Grant Anderson
N39 Jeremy Cross
N40 Chris McInerney
N41 Jeff Lawler
NS42 Zac Pacchiarotta
N43 Alex Orr
N47 Marcus Dumesny
N48 Jackson Delamont
NS48 Blake Darcy
N52 Mark Attard
N53 Jessie Attard
N54 Grant Tunks
N56 Mick Saller
N57 Matt Dumesny
NS57 Brendan Scorgie
N61 Mick Matchett
N65 Brenden Rallings
N68 James Duckworth
NZ69 Brett Sullivan
Q69 Mick Sauer
NS71 Michael Stewart
N72 Coby Elliott
VA75 David Donegan
N78 Andrew Wright
N81 Graham Lagerlow
N83 Peter O'Neill
N86 Ben Atkinson Jr
N92 Sam Walsh
N95 Daniel Needham
N96 Bruce White
NS97 Luke Geering



An enormous 30-car V8 Dirt Modified field has entered this Saturday night's Ultimate Pink Night at Sydney's Valvoline Raceway, presented by Aussie Forklift Repairs.

This is surely the biggest sign yet that excitement is reaching fever pitch ahead of February's enormous 2020 Australian V8 Dirt Modified Championship at Valvoline Raceway.

The field is brimming with talent and after his recent back to back success former Aussie champion Scott Cannon comes in as pre-race favourite for Ultimate Pink Night honours.

HOWEVER the return of legendary Lismore second generation throttle smasher Mark "Krusty" Robinson is sure to set the cat amongst the clay pigeons come Saturday.

Victorian Brett Clarke too will be a serious smoky after his stirring win earlier this season in the #11 entry.

Having won two AMCA National A-Mains in a row at Valvoline Raceway in recent weeks Shane Cartwright now slides into the Paul Markulin #13 whilst Markulin subs into the #V0.

Father and son Chris and Royden Alcorn make the trek down from Kurri Kurri whilst Victorian young gun Todd Hobson keeps working on his improvement and familarity with the Valvoline Raceway layout.

This Saturday night's racing is part of the Valvoline Raceway V8 Dirt Modified Premiership where Scott Cannon currently leads from Royden Alcorn in second and Tim Liscombe third.

Leading the Sportsman Points is Blake Eveleigh from Wayne Simpson in second and Paul Markulin third.

V0 Paul Markulin
N0 Lindsay Cornwell
N2 Trevor Blanch
Q2 Zac Blanch
N4 Wayne Simpson
V4 Darren Tindal
N6 James Deahm
N9 Mark Robinson
N10 Darren Todd
N11 Chris Alcorn
V11 Brett Clarke
N13 Shane Cartwright
N14 Shania Edwards
N16 Blake Eveleigh
N23 Ray Eggins
N35 Brendon Wakeman
V49 Brent Hough
N45 Brayd Stephenson
V51 Zac McDonald
N52 Joshua Rose
N55 Matt Bellette
N63 Mark Griffith
N79 Scott Cannon
N84 Mark Connolly
V84 Todd Hobson
N81 Colin Otool’e
N82 Luke Whaler
N95 Tim Luscombe
N98 Chris Corbett
N99 Royden Alcorn
Ends release....

Contact Info

You can contact or visit us in our office from Monday to Friday from 8:00 a.m - 5.00 pm